Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Convention Sponsors Committee
Share |



McCune, Daniel R.

Childs McCune LLC

Denver, CO


Vice Chair

Barre, K. Marc

Swift, Currie, McGhee, & Hiers

Atlanta, GA

Vice Chair

McConnell, Dean

COPIC Insurance Company

Denver, CO

Ex Officio

Hurvitz, Michael J.
Bowman and Brooke
San Diego, CA


Christie, Robert L.

Christie Law Group, PLLC

Seattle, WA




Manley, Reid S.

 Burr Forman LLP

Birmingham, AL



Preston, Brett J.

Hill Ward Henderson PA

Tampa, FL



Roberts, Todd A.
Ropers, Majeski, Kohn Bentley
Redwood City, CA


West, Randall R.

AmRisc, LLC

Houston, TX






more Calendar

3/24/2019 » 3/28/2019
2019 FDCC Winter Meeting - Austin, Texas

4/5/2019 » 4/7/2019
FedTech U

FDCC in London: Use of Visual Technologies in U.S. Courtrooms

7/29/2019 » 8/4/2019
2019 Annual Meeting

9/22/2019 » 9/24/2019
2019 Corporate Counsel Symposium (CCS)

11/6/2019 » 11/8/2019
2019 Insurance Industry Institute (I-3)

Featured Members
Charles MeyerO'Hagan Meyer, PLLC, Richmond, VA

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal