Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Corporate Counsel Committee
Share |


2019-2020 Corporate Counsel Committee


CCS Chair
Bonasso, Michael
Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso PLLC
Charleston, WV

CCS Chair
Nicholas, David M.
TE Connectivity Corporation
Middletown, PA

Symposium Co-Chair
Brown, Nathan H.

The Kroger Co.

Cincinnati, OH

Symposium Co-Chair

Ramos Jr., Francisco
Clarke Silverglate, P.A.
Miami, FL

Program Co-Chair

Fitzpatrick, Elizabeth A.
Island Companies
Calverton, NY

Program Co-Chair

Kellner, Valerie

Rawle & Henderson LLP

Philadelphia, PA


Chair Emeriti
Alexander, Tiffany M.
Tanenbaum Keale LLP
Malvern, PA


Chair Emeriti
Polk, Marc A.
Allendale, NJ

2019-2020 Corporate Counsel Committee Members:

(Use our member search feature to learn more about our committee members)








more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal