Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Finance and Budget Committee
Share |


2019-2020 Finance and Budget Committee



Christie, Robert L.

Christie Law Group, PLLC

Seattle, WA


Glascott, Michael T.

Goldberg Segalla, LLP

Buffalo, NY

Vice Chair

Collins Jr., Lewis F.
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP
Tampa, FL

Vice Chair

Cordell, F. Thomas
Frailey, Chaffin, Cordell, Perryman, Sterkel, McCalla & Brown LLP
Chickasha, OK

Vice Chair
Farrar, Steven E.
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
Greenville, SC

Vice Chair

Kaplan, Edward M.
Sulloway & Hollis PLLC
Concord, NH



Vice Chair

Kohane, Dan D.
Hurwitz & Fine, PC
Buffalo, NY



Vice Chair
Kreamer, J. Scott
Baker, Sterchi, Cowden & Rice, LLC
Kansas City, MO

Vice Chair

Lucey, Michael T.
Gordon & Rees LLP
San Francisco, CA

Vice Chair

Myles, Jr., Donald L.

Jones, Skelton & Hochuli

Phoenix, AZ

Vice Chair

Neil, Michael I.

Neil Dymott Frank McFall Trexler McCabe & Hudson

San Diego, CA

Vice Chair
Roberts, Victoria H.
Meadowbrook Insurance Group
Scottsdale, AZ


Broman, Stacy. A

Meagher & Geer PLLP

Minneapolis, MN


Hudson, Clark R.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe

& Hudson, APLC

San Diego, CA


Merten, Howard A.

Partridge, Snow & Hahn Providence, RI


Preston, Brett J.

Hill Ward Henderson PA 

Tampa, FL




Roberts, Todd A.
Ropers, Majeski, Kohn Bentley
Redwood City, CA




Varner, Debra T.

McNeer Highland McMunn Varner LC

Clarksburg, WV



Young, Marc A.


Austin, TX






more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal