Donate   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Trial Masters Program
Share |


 2019-2020 Trial Master Program Committee



Delany, III, John J.

Delany McBride

Philadelphia, PA




Fasi II, Joseph M.
Gass Weber Mullins LLC
Miami, FL

Pasarow, Stephen C.
Knapp, Petersen & Clarke
Glendale, CA



Vice Chair
Giotto, Eugene A.
Cozen O'Connor
Pittsburgh, PA



Vice Chair
Ruff III, Edward B.
Pretzel & Stouffer
Chicago, IL

Vice Chair
Wieneke, Kathleen L.

Wieneke Law Group, PLC Phoenix, AZ  





more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Special Thanks

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal